Contactgegevens afdelingssecretarissen


 

Noord

Groningen/Drenthe/Friesland

Secretaris: Marco Schanssema,

Zandhamel 2, 9403 XN  Assen,

T: 0592 269378;

E: secretaris@comnoord.nl

 





Overijssel

H.J.F. Woudenberg,

Telefoon:  0548-541030

E-mail: ericvanwoudenberg@concepts.nl

  

 

 


Gelderland

 Werner Veenendaal

Tel:  06-2940 9446

email: wa.veenendaal2@gmail.com

 


Utrecht

B. Bosma,

Tel: 06-52554379,

e-mail: comutrecht@gmail.com

 


Noord-Holland

 F.W. Eckenhaussen,

Tel: 020-4031400,
e-mail: f.eckenhaussen@planet.nl

 


Zuid-Holland

J.A.C. van den Berg ai,

Tel: 010 - 591 8654,
e-mail: bergjong@caiway.nl

 


Zeeland

X. Broekhart,

Tel: 06-36546944 of 0117-451195,
email: mrx@zeelandnet.nl

 


Noord-Brabant

Hennie Paul,

Tel: 0344-653122 b.g.g. 06-23438568
email: secretariaat@comnoordbrabant.nl


Limburg

M.A.M. Verheijen,

Tel: 0495 - 572429,
e-mail: secretaris.com.limburg@gmail.com

 


Caribisch gebied

Cees den Otter

Tel. 005999 7671306

E: cees@denotter.info

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ComCuracao

 


Australië

Liaison-officer V. Scheenhouwer,

e-mail: dutchkiwi@skymesh.com.au

 


Canada

Liaison-officer Ben Hendriks.
 

 


New Zealand

Jan Krimp,

e-mail: jkrimp@clear.net.nz

 


United States of America

John W. Stolk

e-mail: jstolk@ec-guild.org 

website gelinked: korpsmariniersusa.com



Identitetsgroep MarnCdo

M. Vereijken ai.

Tel:  0343-573920 of 06-20641776

e-mail: m.j.vereijken@vpmail.nl